All-season pool Neumarkt

Neumarkt , Germany
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Your contact

Highlight

Smooth textured 3D façade panels
The extension to Schlossbad Neumarkt, which was completed in mid-2022, has been given a very special façade cladding. The product 3D Platte Crown which was specially manufactured for this project, is used as a translucent façade drape on the first floor. The soft, continuous texture of the façade panels generates a vibrant texture and creates a multi-faceted play of shadows from different angles.
Technical execution
Curtain wall and rear-ventilated façade made of double-folded 3D elements with round offset perforations.
Design
The delicate texture of the façade panels in the form of a subtle geometric wave brings the material to life. This design was created using a special fluid forming process, which makes it possible to emboss three-dimensional and opposing deformations in metal.
3D Platte
The 3D Plate Crown product manufactured specifically for this project consists of two different tooling systems that can be combined with each other.
Surface finish
The detailed shape of the panels is enhanced by the special surface treatment of the Perma-Green process. The extremely resistant and durable surface is created during a controlled electrochemical oxidation process.
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown

Ganzjahresbad Neumarkt

Neumarkt, Deutschland
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Dein Kontakt

Highlight

Sanft texturierte 3D-Fassadenpaneele
Die Mitte 2022 fertiggestellte Erweiterung des Schlossbads Neumarkt hat eine ganz spezielle Fassadenbekleidung erhalten. Das eigens für dieses Projekt gefertigt Produkt 3D Platte Crown kommt hier als transluzenter Vorhang im Erdgeschoss zum Einsatz. Die sanfte, durchgängige Textur der Fassadenpaneele erzeugt eine stoffliche Lebendigkeit und liefert aus unterschiedlichen Blickwinkeln ein facettenreiches Schattenspiel.
Technische Ausführung
Vorgehängte und hinterlüftete Fassade aus längsseitig doppelt gekanteten 3D-Elementen mit rundversetzter Lochung.
Design
Die zarte Textur der Fassadenplatten in Form einer stilisierten geometrischen Welle verleiht dem Material Lebendigkeit. Hergestellt wurde diese Formgebung mittels eines speziellen Fluidformingverfahren, welches ermöglicht, dreidimensionale und gegenläufige Verformungen in Metall zu verewigen.
3D Platte
Das eigens für dieses Projekt gefertigt Produkt 3D Platte Crown setzt sich aus zwei verschieden und miteinander kombinierbaren Werkzeugsystemen zusammen.
Oberfläche
Die detaillierte Form der Paneele wir durch die besondere Oberflächenbehandlung des Perma-Green Verfahrens unterstützt. Die äußerst widerstandsfähige und nachhaltige Oberfläche entsteht während eines kontrollierten elektrochemischen Oxidationsprozesses.
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown
Tiefe Schattenwirkung und changierende Farbnuancen
Fielitz 3D Platte Crown